Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

2018 - Term Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
1
  • Week 4
2
  • Week 4
  • 1:00p Principal Regional Meeting
    Start: 1:00pm-3:30pm
3
4
5
  • Week 5
  • 3:00p Homework Club
    Start: 3:00pm-4:00pm
    Location: Science Room
6
  • Week 5
7
  • Week 5
8
  • Week 5
9
  • Colour Run TBC
  • Week 5
10
11
12
  • Swimming Lessons PP-Yr2 TBC
  • Week 6
  • 3:00p Homework Club
    Start: 3:00pm-4:00pm
    Location: Science Room
13
  • Week 6
  • Swimming Lessons PP-Yr2 TBC
14
  • Week 6
  • Swimming Lessons PP-Yr2 TBC
15
  • Swimming Lessons PP-Yr2 TBC
  • Week 6
  • 6:30p Dad's Night
    Start: 6:30pm-7:30pm
    Location: The Quarie Bar & Brasserie, 2 Macquarie Blvd, Hammond Park WA 6164, Australia
16
  • Week 6
  • Swimming Lessons PP-Yr2 TBC
17
  • Swimming Lessons PP-Yr2 TBC
18
  • Swimming Lessons PP-Yr2 TBC
19
  • Week 7
  • Swimming Lessons PP-Yr2 TBC
  • 3:00p Homework Club
    Start: 3:00pm-4:00pm
    Location: Science Room
  • 6:00p P&F AGM & Community Meeting
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
    Location: School Hall
20
  • Week 7
  • Swimming Lessons PP-Yr2 TBC
21
  • Week 7
  • Swimming Lessons PP-Yr2 TBC
22
  • Week 7
  • Swimming Lessons PP-Yr2 TBC
23
  • Week 7
  • Swimming Lessons PP-Yr2 TBC
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2018

2018 Term Dates

Term 1 Wednesday 31st January - Friday 13th April
Easter - (Friday 30th March -Tuesday 3rd April)
Term 2 Monday 30th April - Friday 29th June
Term 3 Monday 16th July - Thursday 20th September
Term 4 Monday 8th October - Friday 7th December

2018 Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Friday 13th April
Term 2 Monday 28th May
Term 3 Friday 31st August
Friday 21st September
Term 4 Monday 29th October

2018 Sacramental Days

Reconciliation  
Term 1 Tuesday 13th March @ 6.30pm
Confirmation  
Term 2 Sunday 20th May @ 9.00am
First Holy Communion  
Term 3 Sunday 26th August @ 9am

Contact Us

Phone: (08) 9337 7066
Fax: (08) 9314 6005
email: admin@olmchilt.wa.edu.au

Address

82 Collick Street
Hilton WA 6163