Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

Term Calendar

February 2023

SMTWHFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    

February 2023

SMTWHFS
   1
  • First Day of Term One Students
234
56
  • Week Two
78
  • 5:30p Parent and Caregiver Information Night
    Start: 5:30pm-6:45pm
91011
  • 6:00p Community Sacramental Enrolment Mass
    Start: 6:00pm-7:15pm
1213
  • Week Three
1415161718
1920
  • Week Four
21
  • Shrove Tuesday
  • 6:00p Reconciliation Parent Faith Formation Night - Fr Greg Donovan
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
22232425
2627
  • No Extra Curricular due to Wellbeing Week (No Homework Club, Dance Club, etc)
  • Wellbeing Week
  • Week Five
28    

2023 Term Dates

Term 1 Wednesday, 1st February to Thursday, 6th April
Term 2 Wednesday, 26th April to Friday, 30th June
Term 3 Tuesday, 18th July to Thursday, 21st September
Term 4 Tuesday, 10th October to Friday, 8th December

2023 Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Monday, 30th January and Tuesday, 31st January
Term 2 Monday, 24th April and Tuesday, 6th June
Term 3 Monday, 17th July and Friday, 22nd July
Term 4 Monday, 9th October

2023 Public Holidays During School Term

Term 1 Monday, 6th March (Labour Day)
Term 2 Tuesday, 25th April (Anzac Day) and Monday, 5th June (Western Australia Day)

Contact Us

Phone: (08) 9269 2000
email: admin@olmchilt.wa.edu.au

Address

82 Collick Street
Hilton WA 6163