Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

Term Calendar

May 2022

SMTWHFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

May 2022

SMTWHFS
12
  • Week 2
  • 3:00p Homework Club
    Start: 3:00pm-3:45pm
34567
89
  • Week 3
  • 3:00p Homework Club
    Start: 3:00pm-3:45pm
10
  • NAPLAN Commences (Year Three and Year Five)
11
  • 6:00p Eucharist Parent Faith Formation
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
1213
  • Newsletter
  • OLMC Cross Country
14
1516
  • Week 4
  • 3:00p Homework Club
    Start: 3:00pm-3:45pm
17181920
  • 8:50a Assembly
    Start: 8:50am-9:20am
21
2223
  • Week 5
  • 2:00p Year 5 Liturgy (TBC)
    Start: 2:00pm-2:30pm
  • 3:00p No Homework Club (Wellness Week)
    Start: 3:00pm-3:45pm
2425
  • Scholastic Book Fair Commences
26
  • Golden Ravioli Orders Due
27
  • ASCS (Interschool) Cross Country
  • Newsletter
28
2930
  • Week 6
  • 3:00p Homework Club
    Start: 3:00pm-3:45pm
31    

2022 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday, 31st January 2022 to Thursday 7th April 2022
Term 2 Tuesday, 26th April 2022 to Friday, 1st July 2022
Term 3 Tuesday, 19th July 2022 to Thursday, 22nd September 2022
Term 4 Tuesday, 11th October 2022 to Friday, 9th December 2022

2022 Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Friday, 8th April 2022
Term 2 Tuesday, 7th June 2022
Term 3 Monday, 18th July 2022
Friday, 23rd September 2022
Term 4 Monday, 10th October 2022

2022 Public Holidays During School Term

Term 1 Monday, 7th March 2022 - Labour Day
Term 2 Monday, 25th April 2022 - Anzac Day
Monday, 6th June 2022 - Western Australia Day

Contact Us

Phone: (08) 9269 2000
email: admin@olmchilt.wa.edu.au

Address

82 Collick Street
Hilton WA 6163