Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

Term Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
  • 6:00p Parent/Caregiver and Child Workshop - Eucharist
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
26
27
28
  • 6:00p P&F Parent and Caregiver Engagement Night (TBC)
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
29
30
31
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
  • Week Three
  • 3:00p Homework Club
    Start: 3:00pm-4:00pm
3
4
  • BRLA Year Five
5
6
  • BRLA Year Three
  • Feast of the Transfiguration of the Lord
7
8
  • Saint Mary of the Cross MacKillop, Solemnity
9
  • Week Four
  • 3:00p Homework Club
    Start: 3:00pm-4:00pm
10
11
  • 6:00p Parent Faith Formation Night - Eucharist
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
12
  • 4:00p TEST - PLEASE IGNORE
    Start: 4:00pm-5:00pm
13
  • 8:50a Assembly Class in Focus Year 3
    Start: 8:50am-9:20am
14
15
  • Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Solemnity
16
  • No Homework Club
  • Week Five
  • Wellness Week
17
  • Catholic Missions Fundraiser
18
  • Camp Bickley - Year 5
19
  • Camp Bickley - Year 5
20
  • Camp Bickley - Year 5
21
22
23
  • Week Six
  • 3:00p Homework Club
    Start: 3:00pm-4:00pm
24
25
  • 6:00p Parent/Caregiver and Child Workshop - Eucharist
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
26
  • 4:00p TEST - PLEASE IGNORE
    Start: 4:00pm-5:00pm
27
  • ASCS SNAFL Carnival
  • 8:50a Assembly
    Start: 8:50am-9:20am
28
  • 6:00p P&F Parent and Caregiver Engagement Night (TBC)
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
29
30
  • Week Seven
  • 3:00p Homework Club
    Start: 3:00pm-4:00pm
31
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 1st February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021
Term 2 Tuesday 20th April 2021 – Friday 2nd July 2021
Term 3 Tuesday 20th July 2021 - Thursday 23rd September 2021
Term 4 Monday 11th October 2021 – Friday 10th December 2021

2021 Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Thursday 28th January 2021
Friday 29th January 2021
Term 2 Monday 19th April 2021
Tuesday 8th June 2021
Term 3 Monday 19th July 2021
Friday 24th September 2021
Term 4 Monday 25th October 2021

Contact Us

Phone: (08) 9269 2000
email: admin@olmchilt.wa.edu.au

Address

82 Collick Street
Hilton WA 6163