Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

2020 - Term Calendar

June 2021

SMTWHFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

June 2021

SMTWHFS
  1
  • Scholastic Book Fair
  • 5:00p Claire Orange Presentation (TIME TBC)
    Start: 5:00pm-5:30pm
2
  • Scholastic Book Fair
  • Newsletter
34
  • CASCS Cross Country Carnival
5
6
  • The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ, Solemnity
7
  • Week 8
  • Public Holiday - Western Australia Day
8
  • School Closed - Day of Recognition
91011
  • The Most Sacred Heat of Jesus, Solemnity
  • 8:50a Assembly Class in Focus Year 4
    Start: 8:50am-9:20am
12
1314
  • Week 9
15
  • 9:00a Confirmation Retreat Day
    Start: 9:00am-3:00pm
16
  • Newsletter
  • 6:00p Confirmation Parent/Caregiver and Child Workshop
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
171819
20
  • 9:00a Confirmation Mass
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
21
  • Week 10
222324
  • Nativity of St John the Baptist, Solemnity
25
  • ASCS MHL Carnival
  • 8:50a Assembly
    Start: 8:50am-9:20am
26
2728
  • Week 11
29
  • Saints Peter and Paul, Solemnity
30
  • Newsletter
   

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 1st February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021
Term 2 Tuesday 20th April 2021 – Friday 2nd July 2021
Term 3 Tuesday 20th July 2021 - Thursday 23rd September 2021
Term 4 Monday 11th October 2021 – Friday 10th December 2021

2021 Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Thursday 28th January 2021
Friday 29th January 2021
Term 2 Monday 19th April 2021
Tuesday 8th June 2021
Term 3 Monday 19th July 2021
Friday 24th September 2021
Term 4 Monday 25th October 2021

Contact Us

Phone: (08) 9269 2000
email: admin@olmchilt.wa.edu.au

Address

82 Collick Street
Hilton WA 6163