Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

2020 - Term Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2021
June 2021
June 2021
June 2021
June 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
1
2
3
  • Week Three
4
5
  • Newsletter
6
7
  • 9:00a Mother's Day Liturgy
    Start: 9:00am-9:30am
8
9
  • Mother's Day
10
  • Week Four
11
12
13
14
  • 8:50a Assembly Class in Focus Year 6
    Start: 8:50am-9:20am
15
16
  • Ascension of the Lord, Solemnity
17
  • Week Five
  • 7:00p P&F Community Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-8:00pm
18
  • MSP Photo Day
19
  • Newsletter
20
21
  • OLMC Cross Country Carnival
22
23
  • Pentecost, Solemnity
24
  • Week 6
  • Our Lady, Help of Christians (Patron Saint of Australia), Solemnity
25
26
  • Scholastic Book Fair
  • 6:00p Parent and Caregiver Faith Formation Night - Confirmation
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
27
  • Scholastic Book Fair
28
  • Scholastic Book Fair
  • 8:50a Assembly
    Start: 8:50am-9:20am
29
  • Scholastic Book Fair
30
  • Scholastic Book Fair
  • The Most Holy Trinity, Solemnity
31
  • Scholastic Book Fair
  • Week 7
June 2021
June 2021
June 2021
June 2021
June 2021

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 1st February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021
Term 2 Tuesday 20th April 2021 – Friday 2nd July 2021
Term 3 Monday 20th July 2021 – Thursday 23rd September 2021
Term 4 Monday 11th October 2021 – Friday 10th December 2021

2021 Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Thursday 28th January 2021
Friday 29th January 2021
Term 2 Tuesday 20th April 2021
Tuesday 8th June School Closed
Term 3 Monday 19th July 2021
Friday 24th September 2021
Term 4 Monday 25th October 2021

2021 Sacramental Days

Reconciliation Wednesday 10th March 2021
Confirmation Sunday 20th June 2021
Eucharist Sunday 12th September 2021

Contact Us

Phone: (08) 9269 2000
email: admin@olmchilt.wa.edu.au

Address

82 Collick Street
Hilton WA 6163