Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

2020 - Term Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
August 2020
August 2020
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2020
October 2020
October 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
August 2020
August 2020
1
  • Kindy Dress up Day
    Details:
  • Book Week (CBCA)
    Details:
  • Week 7
    Details:
2
  • Kindy - Yr 2 Fathers Day Breakfast Sausage Sizzle TBA
    Details:
  • Book Week (CBCA)
    Details:
  • Week 7
    Details:
  • 6:00p Eucharist Parent/Child Workshop
    Start: 6:00pm-6:30pm
    Details:
3
  • Canteen
    Details:
  • Book Week (CBCA)
    Details:
  • Week 7
    Details:
4
  • Book Week Dress Up Day
    Details:
  • Week 7
    Details:
  • Book Week (CBCA)
    Details:
  • James Foley Guest Author & IIlustrator
    Details:
  • 8:50a Pre Primary In Focus
    Start: 8:50am-9:20am
    Details:
5
6
7
  • Week 8
    Details:
  • 6:00p Board Meeting
    Start: 6:00pm-6:30pm
    Details:
8
  • Eucharist Retreat
    Details:
  • Week 8
    Details:
9
  • Confirmation Retreat
    Details:
  • Week 8
    Details:
  • Kindy Excursion - Art Gallery
    Details:
  • 6:00p Confirmation Parent/Student Workshop
    Start: 6:00pm-6:30pm
    Details:
10
  • Canteen
    Details:
  • Week 8
    Details:
11
  • Year 6 Regional Leadership Day
    Details:
  • Week 8
    Details:
12
  • 6:00p First Communion Group 1 (TBC)
    Start: 6:00pm-6:30pm
    Details:
13
  • 9:00a First Communion Group 2 (TBC)
    Start: 9:00am-9:30am
    Details:
14
  • Week 9
    Details:
15
  • Week 9
    Details:
16
  • Sausage Sizzle/Cake Stall Yr 6 Fundraiser
    Details:
  • OLMC Athletics Carnival
    Details:
  • Week 9
    Details:
17
  • Canteen
    Details:
  • Week 9
    Details:
18
  • Week 9
    Details:
19
  • P&F Bunnings Sausage Sizzle
    Location: O'Connor
    Details:
20
  • 9:00a First Communion Group 3 (TBC)
    Start: 9:00am-9:30am
    Details:
21
  • Week 10
    Details:
22
  • Week 10
    Details:
  • 3:15p OLMC Open Night - "A Curious Mind"
    Start: 3:15pm-6:00pm
    Details:
23
  • Week 10
    Details:
24
  • Canteen
    Details:
  • Week 10
    Details:
25
  • Week 10
    Details:
  • Catholic Day (School Closed
    Details:
26
27
28
  • Public Holidy
    Details:
  • School Holidays
    Details:
29
  • School Holidays
    Details:
30
  • School Holidays
    Details:
October 2020
October 2020
October 2020

2020 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 3rd February – Thursday 9th April
Term 2 Wednesday 29th April – Friday 3rd July
Term 3 Tuesday 21st July – Thursday 24th September
Term 4 Monday 12th October – Friday 11th December

2020 Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Friday 3rd April
Term 2 Tuesday 28th April
Term 3 Monday 20th July
Friday 25th September
Term 4 Monday 26th October

2020 Sacramental Days

Reconciliation Wednesday 11th March @ 6.30pm
Confirmation To Be Advised
First Holy Communion Saturday 12th September @ 6.00pm Sunday 13th September @ 9.00am Sunday 20th September @ 9.00am

Contact Us

Phone: (08) 9337 7066
email: admin@olmchilt.wa.edu.au

Address

82 Collick Street
Hilton WA 6163