Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

2020 - Term Calendar

March 2020

SMTWHFS
1234567
891011121314
15
  • 7:00a Swimming Training
    Start: 7:00am-8:00am
    Location: State Swim East Fremantle
    Details:
161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

March 2020

SMTWHFS
1234567
89
  • Swimming Lessons Yr 3 - 6
    Details:
  • Week 6
    Details:
10
  • Swimming Lessons Yr 3 - 6
    Details:
  • Week 6
    Details:
11
  • Swimming Lessons Yr 3 - 6
    Details:
  • Week 6
    Details:
12
  • Swimming Lessons Yr 3 - 6
    Details:
  • Week 6
    Details:
13
  • Swimming Lessons Yr 3 - 6
    Details:
  • Week 6
    Details:
  • Pre Primary Outdoor Day
    Details:
  • Caritas/Project Compassion Appeals
    Details:
  • 8:50a Assembly - Year 6
    Start: 8:50am-9:20am
    Details:
14
15
  • 7:00a Swimming Training
    Start: 7:00am-8:00am
    Location: State Swim East Fremantle
    Details:
16
  • Week 7
    Details:
  • Swimming Lessons Yr 3 - 6
    Details:
  • 7:00a Swimming Training
    Start: 7:00am-8:00am
    Location: State Swim East Fremantle
    Details:
  • 3:00p Homework Club
    Start: 3:00pm-4:00pm
    Details:
17
  • Week 7
    Details:
  • Swimming Lessons Yr 3 - 6
    Details:
  • 7:00a Swimming Training
    Start: 7:00am-8:00am
    Location: State Swim East Fremantle
    Details:
18
  • Week 7
    Details:
  • Swimming Lessons Yr 3 - 6
    Details:
  • 3:00p Coding Club
    Start: 3:00pm-4:00pm
    Details:
19
  • Week 7
    Details:
  • Swimming Lessons Yr 3 - 6
    Details:
  • 8:00a Canteen
    Start: 8:00am-8:30am
    Details:
20
  • Swimming Lessons Yr 3 - 6
    Details:
  • Week 7
    Details:
21
2223
  • Week 8
    Details:
  • 3:00p Homework Club - cancelled
    Start: 3:00pm-4:00pm
    Details:
24
  • Week 8
    Details:
  • 7:00p Board Meeting Cancelled
    Start: 7:00pm-7:30pm
    Details:
25
  • Week 8
    Details:
  • 3:00p Coding Club cancelled
    Start: 3:00pm-4:00pm
    Details:
26
  • Week 8
    Details:
  • 8:00a Canteen
    Start: 8:00am-8:30am
    Details:
27
  • Week 8
    Details:
28
2930
  • Week 9
    Details:
31
  • Week 9
    Details:
    

2020 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 3rd February – Thursday 9th April
Term 2 Wednesday 29th April – Friday 3rd July
Term 3 Tuesday 21st July – Thursday 24th September
Term 4 Monday 12th October – Friday 11th December

2020 Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Friday 3rd April
Term 2 Tuesday 28th April
Term 3 Monday 20th July
Friday 25th September
Term 4 Monday 26th October

2020 Sacramental Days

Reconciliation Wednesday 11th March @ 6.30pm
Confirmation To Be Advised
First Holy Communion Saturday 12th September @ 6.00pm Sunday 13th September @ 9.00am Sunday 20th September @ 9.00am

Contact Us

Phone: (08) 9337 7066
email: admin@olmchilt.wa.edu.au

Address

82 Collick Street
Hilton WA 6163