Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

2019 - Term Calendar

October 2018

SMTWHFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

October 2018

SMTWHFS
 1
  • School Holidays
2
  • School Holidays
3
  • School Holidays
4
  • School Holidays
5
  • School Holidays
6
  • School Holidays
7
  • School Holidays
8
  • Week 1 Term 4
9
  • Week 1 Term 4
10
  • Week 1 Term 4
11
  • Week 1 Term 4
12
  • Week 1 Term 4
  • 9:00a Whole School Mass
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
13
1415
  • Week 2
  • 3:00p Homework Club
    Start: 3:00pm-4:00pm
    Location: Science Room
  • 5:00p P&F Executive Meeting
    Start: 5:00pm-5:30pm
    Details:
16
  • Week 2
17
  • Week 2
18
  • Week 2
19
  • Athletics Carnival
    Location: Len Shearer Reserve, Booragoon WA 6154, Australia
  • Week 2
  • 4:00p School Disc
    Start: 4:00pm-5:00pm
20
2122
  • Week 3
  • 3:00p Homework Club
    Start: 3:00pm-4:00pm
    Location: Science Room
23
  • Week 3
24
  • Week 3
25
  • Week 3
26
  • Week 3
27
2829
  • Week 4
  • Pupil FreeDay
30
  • Week 4
31
  • Week 4
   

2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 4th February – Thursday 11th April
Term 2 Monday 29th April – Friday 5th July
Term 3 Tuesday 23rd July – Thursday 26th September
Term 4 Monday 14th October – Friday 13th December (TBC)

2019 Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Friday 12th April
Term 2 Friday 31st May
Term 3 Monday 22nd July
Friday 27th September
Term 4 Monday November

2019 Sacramental Days

Reconciliation Wednesday 13th March @ 6.30pm
Confirmation Sunday 16th June @ 9.00am
First Holy Communion Sunday 25th August @ 9.00am

Contact Us

Phone: (08) 9337 7066
Fax: (08) 9314 6005
email: admin@olmchilt.wa.edu.au

Address

82 Collick Street
Hilton WA 6163